Clerk's Office Management Team

 

Je'Nine A. Nickerson, Director of the Clerk of Court 

janickerson@cuyahogacounty.us

 


Serena M. Johnson, Clerk’s Office Staff Manager

 smjohnson@cuyahogacounty.us

 

Sabrina Dix, Administrative Secretary

sdix@cuyahogacounty.us

 


Joy Poderis, Fiscal Officer, Cashier’s Office

 jpoderis@cuyahogacounty.us

 


Laurene Rucker, Senior Supervisor

lrucker@cuyahogacounty.us

 


Anne Purdy, Senior Supervisor

 apurdy@cuyahogacounty.us

 


Patricia Jenkins, Senior Supervisor

 pjenkins@cuyahogacounty.us