Clerk's Office Management Team

 

 

 Linda Brooks, Director of the Clerk of Court                                         (216) 443-8400

 lbrooks@cuyahogacounty.us


Montago Bradley, Clerk’s Office Staff Manager

 mbradley@cuyahogacounty.us


Laurene Rucker, Administrative Secretary

 lrucker@cuyahogacounty.us


Joy Poderis, Cashier’s Office

 jpoderis@cuyahogacounty.us


Charles Hayden, Senior Supervisor

 chayden@cuyahogacounty.us


Anne Purdy, Senior Supervisor

 apurdy@cuyahogacounty.us


Patricia McNear, Senior Supervisor

 pmcnear@cuyahogacounty.us


Ellen Grantham, Senior Supervisor

 egrantham@cuyahogacounty.us