Clerk's Office Management Team

 

Je'Nine A. Nickerson, Director of the Clerk of Court 

janickerson@cuyahogacounty.us

 

William Butterfield, Clerk’s Office Staff Manager

wbutterfieldsmjohnson@cuyahogacounty.us

 

Sabrina Dix, Administrative Secretary

sdix@cuyahogacounty.us

 

Anne Purdy, Training Manager

apurdy@cuyahogacounty.us


Joy Poderis, Fiscal Officer (Cashier's Office & Front Counter Unit)

jpoderis@cuyahogacounty.us

 

Gladys (Renee') Lumbus, Senior Supervisor (CU/FA/PR/SU Unit)

glumbus@cuyahogacounty.us

 


Laurene Rucker, Senior Supervisor (Journalization/OCSS/TR Unit)

lrucker@cuyahogacounty.us

 

Patricia Jenkins, Senior Supervisor (AD/DL/UN/IC/PO Unit)

pjenkins@cuyahogacounty.us


 

Sue Eller, Senior Supervisor (Case Management Clerks Unit)

seller@cuyahogacounty.us